2000/01 Team and Driver Entry List

If any of your information on this page is incorrect, please use the update option on the registration form to change it (this page will be updated within a few days of your request).

Please note that you must use car number 39 in F1GP. The numbers below are simply identifier numbers, and only need to be specified when sending in your results.

TeamCl.No.DriverNat.Y.o.BResidenceE-Mail Address
Bolgani Ace 1Jan SvehlikSVK1976Bratislavahidden
2Darren CrawfordCAN1965Toronto, Ontariohidden
Power Tech Ace 3Thomas BodlienGER Braunschweighidden
4Steffen DienerGER1973Pforzheimhidden
BCR Honda Pro 5Mark ButlerGBR1982Blackpool, Englandhidden
6Mario SarnoGBR1980Ellesmere Port, UKhidden
CyberSpeed Pro 7Olivier LeroyFRA1984Melunhidden
Phoenix Pro 11Ian ParkhouseGBR1972Whinburgh, Norfolkhidden
FDE Pro 14Franck DerouaultFRA1972Toulouse (France)hidden
Amiga Racing Ace 15Benjamin SürigGER1979Duderstadt, Niedersachsenhidden
S.RS Turbo Pro 17Gary LeightonGBR1978Newcastle, UKhidden
Lancia Pro 19Bert VoldersNED1972Tilburg, Hollandhidden
Hopkins Racing Pro 21Leo HopkinsGBR?Orkney, Scotlandhidden
Coll Oliver Millican Pro 23Donald W MillicanSCO1976Glasgowhidden
Lotus Pro 25Jim SprattGBR1972Ballymoney, Northern Irelandhidden
26Gerard VoldersNED1983Den Andel, Hollandhidden
Powerecoil-2000 Pro 39Robert WilsonGBR1973Manchesterhidden
CDiMa Bros. Ace 42Claudio Di MartinoITA1965Genovahidden
Digitech Ace 61Oliver RobertsGBR1975Norwich, UKhidden

Last modified: Friday 09 December 2005 - 23:01