Home Amiga F1GP Hall of Fame This Competition is now Closed

Those Who Competed..
ID Full name E-mail address
69 Ron Vance vancelot@flash.net
77 Bartlomiej Slusarczyk unavailable@present.com
AB Alex Boshuizen alexb@htsa.hva.nl
AM Argyris Maistralis amaist@softlab.ntua.gr
AS Alan Strang astrang@innocent.com
AX Alex Barnell aeb99@doc.ic.ac.uk
CB Claudio Bacchelli clamon@ats.it
CD Colin Dangerfield dangercr@helios.aston.ac.uk
CM Cristophe Macours s952025@student.ulg.ac.be
CS Colin Seddon Colin@cwas.freeserve.co.uk
DG Dave Gymer 16v@usa.net
DM David Munden davidm@enterprise.net
DS David Smith en7djs@bath.ac.uk
DW Dave Wright davew@smug.adelaide.ed.au
EB Eric Bilodeau ivoire@geocities.com
EC Edward Clarke edclarke@freeuk.com
EN Edo Nijmeijer swiv98@hotmail.com
GH Graham Hawkins ghawkins42@cheerful.com
GL Giacomo Licciardello licciard@cli.di.unipi.it
GT Gareth Tickner tick@twichy.demon.co.uk
GX Grant Reeve magefire@ihug.co.nz
IG Ignacio Garcio Cuadrado igarcia@readysoft.es
IP Ian Parkhouse phoenix_f1@email.com
JL Joakim Laine jolaine@vipunen.hut.fi
KB Keith Butler Keith@mymach.demon.co.uk
KK Krzysztof Kondratowicz kkondrat@figaro.ae.katowice.pl
KO Kevin O'Connor grey0041@sable.ox.ac.uk
LV Lionel Vintenat vintenat@reseau.onecert.fr
MD Mathieu Dhondt Mathieu.Dhondt@rug.ac.be
MH Martin Hughes DjRacer40@Hotmail.com
MJ Michal Janak chemont@chemont.anet.cz
MK Mathias Kegelmann kegelmann@mathematik.th-darmstadt.de
ML Michael Bjorck michael@canit.se
MR Mark McCubbin mc7@itchen.ac.uk
MS Marco Saupe msaupe@saale-net.de
MV Marius Smiechowicz yaper@star.wckp.lodz.pl
MX Markus Kruggel markus.kruggel@uni-duisburg.de
NF Nuno Maltez eq3nmf@eq.uc.pt
NS Neil Strotton neilsy@thenet.co.uk
OR Oliver Roberts oliver.roberts@iname.com
P1 Konrad Bialas konrad@ats.pl
P2 Konrad Stonislawek konrad@ats.pl
P3 Ernest Stonislawek konrad@ats.pl
PB Paul Branney wasp@poboxes.com
PR Peter Daas daasp@ath.nl
PW Peter Wilde pmwilde@thenet.co.uk
RB Rob Buis rwlbuis@cs.vu.nl
RD Reinhold Schatzer Reinhold.Schatzer@uibk.ac.at
RK Ross Kirk ytuun@krikssor.u-net.com
RN Robert Schaftlein robert@socs.uts.edu.au
RS Rene Smit rsdi@xs4all.net
RW Robert Wilson recoil@globalnet.co.uk
RZ Rafal Ziarnik yaper@star.wckp.lodz.pl
SB Steve Broadbent s.broadbent@dortmund.netsurf.de
SD Scott Dryden sd600@psynet.net
SG Stuart Gray sgray80@geocities.com
SL Sascha Leyssen Leyssen@CRAISH.gun.de
ST Sebastiano Tognacci seblog@maya.dei.unipd.it
TB Tomasz Bielawski tomaybi@friko2.onet.pl
WA Wagner Amaral wagneramaral@geocities.com

Copyright © 2001 - All Rights Reserved